Google Search Story

Google & YouTube = The perfect partnership

A fun easy way to create a story without writing?  Try Google Search Story.  Check out the one I created and then check out others on YouTube!

You can click on my story, The Journey of a Teacher, to see what I have done! 

How creative can YOU get???

If you decide to try one, click on the YouTube Search Stories and see how easy it is!

Here is the link to the one created by

3rd period – Climbing the Ladder

6th period – College Bound

7th period – Love and Basktetball

About Ms. Burroughs

I teach 7th grade language arts at Edwards Middle School. I love anything to do with technology and using it in reading and writing. Learning shouldn't have to be boring nor should the job of teaching. "To me, education is a leading out of what is already there in the pupil's soul." ~ Muriel Spark
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Google Search Story

  1. So sweet! You did a great job!

  2. Torie S says:

    Check out my Google Search Story!
    Growing together

  3. Maria P. says:

    Ms. B check out my *superstar*

  4. Torie S says:

    I made some search stories 😀

    https://www.youtube.com/user/SearchStories

  5. Zack,

    Great job on the Search Stories! Both are really well thought out!

  6. Zack N. says:

    Here’s the link to my google search stories:

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-x_Dwh6iceg

    Check them out!

Comments are closed.