Order of Importance

Everyone has particular places, people, or possessions that believe are important.  How would you rank the following??  Provide a reason for your choices. Consider carefully your choices because every choice may have an effect on one of the others.  🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Ms. Burroughs

I teach 7th grade language arts at Edwards Middle School. I love anything to do with technology and using it in reading and writing. Learning shouldn't have to be boring nor should the job of teaching. "To me, education is a leading out of what is already there in the pupil's soul." ~ Muriel Spark
This entry was posted in Something to think about, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Order of Importance

  1. noahc says:

    Happiness goes first to me becuase,evryone needs happiness in their life. Without happiness you wont really have a life. Love would go second becuase,without love you cant be happy. Health would go third because,without health you cant do nothing in life or you will never be able to suceed in life. This is were money comes in to be healthy you need money and,without money what could you possibly do in life.Fame goes last because,fame isnt that important to people but,i want fame in life because,i want people to know who i am.

  2. maria b says:

    My first choice would be health because it is really important for us in our family. It’s not just being alive, it’s you feeling good and healthy.my second choice would be love. I chose love because if there is no love there’s no happiness or everyone will be all mad and with they stinky face and in family or friends you don’t want to have any problems you just want to be happy and no problems at all. Then after that the next one all chose would be money. I’m not that person that sits there and just get what that want I don’t like being soil little girl I like working hard for what I want and for I would like to have. And I chose money because you most likely use it for everything. Last but not lest would be fame. really fame I don’t have to me fame just for people to know me I what people to love me for what I’m not for what I got. I don’t have to be the prettiest or the skinniest off all and be famous. I can be fat ,ugly and people would still love me because of the way I’m and because I work hard to get what I have.

  3. richard says:

    There five great things that I want in my life. The first one I will pick will be health and the reason why is because without health you can’t live and walk go to work etc. My next one would be happiness because you have to be happy having fun in everything you do. Happiness is so important to us, because as humans we should be happy all the time. My next option will be love. The reason why love is next is because you should love everyone and the Bible says it to that you should love and not hate anyone. The next one would be money and you need money for everything. In my opinion without money you can’t eat, buy clothes etc. My last option would be fame and I don’t think you need fame a lot in your life to be able to live but I think it’s important because when you need something they would everyone would know you because you are famous.

  4. diana p says:

    My first choice would be health because to have happiness I would like to be strong and health. My second choice would be love because is what makes your life worth fighting for. My third choice would be fame so that everybody would get to know me and with that fame I would get my money which I think that the money for me is the least important for my happiness.

  5. Tmcghee says:

    1) HEALTH
    2) MONEY
    3) HAPPINESS
    4)LOVE
    5)FAME

    The reason I choose this in the order is because I think if you have good health and money you are happy in life because money can buy almost everthing.

  6. Gerardo R. says:

    In my position I will put them in order like this: First I will put health because for a family to be happy they have to healthy. The second one would be love because I truly believe that when a family is happy they have love in their houses. The third thing would be happiness. Everybody needs to be happy no matter what other people say about you. My fourth choice would be money because we every family needs money to buy their groceries, etc. The last one would be fame because I don’t want people to talk about me and stuff like that.

  7. KOLBIEC says:

    I changed my ways i use to be bad and act up in school but now i am proud to say i have changed.

Comments are closed.