Who’s Pushing Your Buttons??!!!

Imagine a 6-year-old is suddenly controlling your every move! Impossible, you say. Not if you wake up and you are IN a video game. What are you going to do? What will you say to the sticky fingered, snotty-nosed kid who holds your future in his hands?

About Ms. Burroughs

I teach 7th grade language arts at Edwards Middle School. I love anything to do with technology and using it in reading and writing. Learning shouldn't have to be boring nor should the job of teaching. "To me, education is a leading out of what is already there in the pupil's soul." ~ Muriel Spark
Image | This entry was posted in Creativity, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who’s Pushing Your Buttons??!!!

  1. AustinP says:

    I fall asleep listening to Micheal Jackson on my super soft temperpedic matress.As a wake up I have a gun in my hand, ripped shirt and more muscles than Chuck Norris. Suddenly i have no control and begin to spin in circles, while shooting like a mafia member. I run into the battle field guns blazing, I see a sniper on the roof tops at 5o’clock. I have no time to react and he shoots my leg. Suddenly I come to a black screen. I come back alive and the process of me dying and respawing. This is Call of Duty

Comments are closed.